SYY (sudannayuzuyullu) released their final album THANK YOU including 7 songs co-written by Maria. “THANK YOU”, “OH BOY”, “CALL ME NOW”, “MekkaWa”, “LOOK AT ME NOW”, “MAGIC TIME” and “Ten Made Tobaso”. They are unfortunately leaving the music scene with this last video for their fans.


5:th release in Marias solo project. “Vintergård” written together with Gunnar Nordén who she also wrote “Sommar” with.

And then you came

“And then you came” FERR feat. Maria Marcus.
With some amazing spotify playlisting support such as Brain Food, Deep House Relax and Friday Cratediggers.

Love Spell

Maria co-wrote Love Spell on GFRIENDs album Walpurgis Night where she is also singing backing vocals.

Snow Storm

”Snow Storm” is the lead single from the forthcoming Blank & Jones EP ”Winter Whites”. Written by Blank & Jones, Maria Marcus and Ollie Olson, featuring Maria Marcus on vocals.


4:th release in Marias own artist project. ”Förlåt” is written by Andreas Moe and Maria (who also produced it). Strings by Mattias Bylund, Mattias Johansson and David Bukovinszky.

I Frankrike

3:rd release this year and her second Swedish song. Co-writen with Andreas Moe and Henrik Johnsson. (Produced by Maria).


First release in Swedish with Maria Marcus. Co-written and co-produced with Gunnar Nordén.

Hearts Burn Slow

A new release from MOIST. Long time collaboration with David Elfström Lilja and co-written with Henrik Johnson. “Hearts Burn Slow”. Also sang by Maria.

No Place Like Home

Maria Marcus is releasing the song “No Place Like Home”, co-written with Henrik Johnson. The song has appeared in tv and webb commercial for Hemtex.