I Frankrike

3:rd release this year and her second Swedish song. Co-writen with Andreas Moe and Henrik Johnsson. (Produced by Maria).


First release in Swedish with Maria Marcus. Co-written and co-produced with Gunnar Nordén.

Hearts Burn Slow

A new release from MOIST. Long time collaboration with David Elfström Lilja and co-written with Henrik Johnson. “Hearts Burn Slow”. Also sang by Maria.

No Place Like Home

Maria Marcus is releasing the song “No Place Like Home”, co-written with Henrik Johnson. The song has appeared in tv and webb commercial for Hemtex.

K:pop band making Japanese debut!

The BOYZ – single “TATTOO”, written by Daniel Kim, Dani Paz and Maria Marcus (who also produced it). Mixed by Jaycen Joshua.

K:pop at its best!

HINAPIA – previous members of PRISTINE with their debut single “DRIP”, written by Andreas Carlsson, Maria Marcus and Albin Nordqvist (who also produced it).

Gold In Japan

Japanese legendary band Hey!Say!Jump! released their album “Parade” who sold over 200.000 physical copies. “I” was written by Atsushi Shimada, Hani Alwani, Andreas Öberg and Maria Marcus (who also produced it).

Single with Japanese SYY

The song “Magic Time” was co-written by Maria Marcus for Japanese upcoming girl group SYY. Produced by KENTZ.

Japanese Release

Happiness new single “Aini’t no Limit” written by Kanata Okajima, Rico Greene, Sky Beatz and Maria Marcus.

Number one in Japan!

“It’s You” with Taemin was written by MinGtion, Andrew Choi and Maria Marcus (who also produced it). This was the first Japanese release by Korean singer Taemin!