The RAMPAGE from EXILE TRIBE released the album REBOOT that went straight up to no 1 on the Japanese album chart. Including the song BAD LUV that Maria Marcus produced and co-wrote with Andrew Choi and AMBASS.

High On You

Trance legend Ferry Corsten goes atmospheric breakbeat. “High On You”, co-written and also featuring Maria Marcus on vocals was released today and a continuation from their great collaboration on “And then you came” from FERR.


“Korean superstar CHUNG-HA is finally releasing her album Querencia including the song “Luce Sicut Stella” written by Maria Marcus and produced by mary.hotsauce.

Fan vad har vi gjort

“Fan vad har vi gjort”. Swedish release with Danny Saucedo and Sabina Ddumba.
Written by Maria Marcus with Danny and her long-time collaborator Andreas Öberg.


SYY (sudannayuzuyullu) released their final album THANK YOU including 7 songs co-written by Maria. “THANK YOU”, “OH BOY”, “CALL ME NOW”, “MekkaWa”, “LOOK AT ME NOW”, “MAGIC TIME” and “Ten Made Tobaso”. They are unfortunately leaving the music scene with this last video for their fans.


5:th release in Marias solo project. “Vintergård” written together with Gunnar Nordén who she also wrote “Sommar” with.

And then you came

“And then you came” FERR feat. Maria Marcus.
With some amazing spotify playlisting support such as Brain Food, Deep House Relax and Friday Cratediggers.

Love Spell

Maria co-wrote Love Spell on GFRIENDs album Walpurgis Night where she is also singing backing vocals.

Snow Storm

”Snow Storm” is the lead single from the forthcoming Blank & Jones EP ”Winter Whites”. Written by Blank & Jones, Maria Marcus and Ollie Olson, featuring Maria Marcus on vocals.


4:th release in Marias own artist project. ”Förlåt” is written by Andreas Moe and Maria (who also produced it). Strings by Mattias Bylund, Mattias Johansson and David Bukovinszky.