Korean girl group Gugudan’s new mini album “Act.2 Narcissus” includes the song “Rainbow” written by Erik Lidbom, Fast Lane and Maria Marcus. The song has been added on some of the biggest Kpop Spotify playlists such as “Kpop Daebak” and “K-Party Dance Mix”, with a collected number of around 700.000 followers. The album also debuted at #3 on the official weekly Korean album chart “GAON”.