LINA - Charting No. 7 UK Pop Chart

LINA and "This ain't about you" entered Music Week's Pop Chart as No. 7 (UK). Written by Greg Holden, Katiy Dunstan and Maria Marcus.

Freaktone / Yodan 2016 


"Hardwell On Air"

Kaaze "Overruning". Vocals by Maria Marcus and written by: Kaaze, Andres Ballinas and Maria Marcus. Featured on "Hardwell On Air". 


Mavve Sasko feat. Maria Marcus

Swedish Power House from Mavve Sasko feat. Maria Marcus.

Written by: Tania Doko, Maria Marcus, Mavve and Sasko. 


The FLIGHTS - "Candle Wax" The REMIXES

We love collaborating with people and had the idea to make a remix package of our January release Candle Wax. Here it is, all in different colours, 5 remixes made by Swedish and Korean producers:




Red Velvet

Red Velvet became the winner of "The Show", "Show Champion", "M!", countdown and "Music Bank & Inkigayo" with '7ì›” 7일 (One Of These Nights) written by Maria Marcus, Andreas Öberg and Chanhee Hwang.



Chenoa - Charting no 2

Today was the release of Chenoa's album Soy Humana, 11 tracks produced and mixed by Maria Marcus. The Album reached number 2 on iTunes Spain. No 3 on Album Chart, physical sales.