EXO - "Drop That"

Maria Marcus' co-written song "Drop That" is included on the DVD,  EXO PLANET #3, the new release from Korean supergroup Exo, which hits the no 1 position on the DVD chart. 


#3 Korean Album Chart

Korean girl group Gugudan's new mini album "Act.2 Narcissus" includes the song "Rainbow" written by Erik Lidbom, Fast Lane and Maria Marcus.

The song has been added on some of the biggest Kpop Spotify playlists such as "Kpop Daebak" and "K-Party Dance Mix", with a collected number of around 700.000 followers.
The album also debuted at #3 on the official weekly Korean album chart "GAON". 


SYY - "Oh Boy"

Third place on the Japanese weekly chart is held by SudannaYuzuYully, a hiphop sub-unit to the LDH agency's E-Girls.
Written by SKY and Maria Marcus.
The video for S.Y.Y., hitting over 1.8 million views in just three days.


E-Girls' "EG CRAZY" Tops Oricon Chart

Over the past week, "EG CRAZY" sold 93,000 copies, selling more units than any other album during that period. This total includes both versions of the album that were released.

"Bon Voyage" and "All Day Long Lady".

Written by Lisa Desmond, Mats Lie Skåre and Maria Marcus. 

"Go! Go! Let's Go!"

Written by Erik Lidbom, Lisa Desmond Linder and Maria Marcus. 



Happiness - "Rewind"

Happiness (LDH Agency/Rhythm Zone-Avex) has now commercially released their new single "Rewind". Debuted at #3 on the Japanese single chart with first day sales over 30.000 units.
Written by: Kentz, Chris Hope and Maria Marcus. 


EXO - Best selling Winter Album

EXO released their winter album "For Life" today including "Winter Heat" and the chinese version "√¶Ň°‚Äď√•‚Ƭ¨" already topping charts in Korea, Vietnam, Thailand and other Aisan countries.

Written by: Andreas Öberg, Andrew Choi, Kim Min Ji and Maria Marcus. Produced by: Maria Marcus.